免责声明

本网页资料只供参考之用。黄金海岸乡村俱乐部游艇会有限公司并不保证所列资料的准确性和可靠性,如因使用或依据本网页内容而招致任何形式损失(不论涉及侵权法丶合约或其他方式),本集团不承担任何责任。

私隐政策

我们承诺保障 阁下所提供的个人资料的保密和安全性,并保证 阁下的个人资料只会用作提供会所最新资料。除法庭指令外,阁下所提供的个人资料不会用作其他用途,或未取得 阁下同意之前对外公开。然而,我们不会对所有因意外或非法行为而导致资料泄漏负责任。

如对本私隐政策有任何疑问,请联络会员部
电话: +852 2404 3229 或电邮至membership@goldcoastclub.com.hk

版权所有

除特别注明外,本网页所载资料的版权全属黄金海岸乡村俱乐部游艇会有限公司拥有,任何一方未徵得黄金海岸乡村俱乐部游艇会有限公司的明确书面同意之前,不得擅自另行发放丶下载或出版有关资料。

Disclaimer

All information contained in this web site is meant for reference only. Gold Coast Yacht and Country Club does not guarantee the accuracy and reliability of the information, and accepts no liability (whether in tort or contract or otherwise) for any loss or damage howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the content of this web site.

Privacy Policy

All information received will be treated as private and confidential and will only be used by the Club for mailing of information. Your personal data will not be used for other purposes or disclosed without your prior consent unless required by law. However, we cannot be held responsible for unauthorized or accidental access.

For any queries on this issue, please contact the Membership Department at
+852 2404 3229 or through email at membership@goldcoastclub.com.hk

Copyright Notice

All contents of this web page, unless otherwise indicated, are protected by copyright and may not be redistributed, downloaded or published without the express written permission of Gold Coast Yacht and Country Club.